The GAA President’s Awards Gradaim an Uachtaráin 2024 ceremony in being broadcast by TG4 live from Croke Park on Friday night at 7.30pm where Carrick Swan’s Sean O’ Shea will be picking up his presidential award.

The prestigious President’s Award is presented to just 11 volunteers every year for their long-standing commitment and dedication within the GAA.

Tune in at 7-30pm on Friday night.

More details to follow later in the week.