The 2018 County Senior Hurling League draw will take place on Monday February 5th.

We’ll compete in division 3 this year along with 11 other teams.

The format is 2 groups of 6 out of these 12 teams:

Carrick Swan, Ballina, Ballinahinch, Moyne Templetuohy, St Marys, Lattin Cullen Gaels, Sean Treacys, Knockaville Kickhams, Moneygall, Borrisokane, Cappawhite, Cashel King Cormac’s.