A.G.M. Friday January 10th at 7pm in Páirc na nEalaí.

Dear Member,		

You are invited to the Annual General Meeting of Carrick Swan Hurling, Football, and Camogie Club on Friday, January 10th, at 7:00 PM in Páirc na nEalaí.

Nominations are invited for all positions on the incoming Executive Committee.

We encourage anybody who would like to get involved at committee level to make contact with us so that we can give them all the information and help they require.

Please submit Nominations and Motions for discussion to the Club Secretary, Frankie Nolan, through any committee member or by emailing secretary.carrickswans.tipperary@gaa.ie.

All submissions must be received by 5:00 PM on Wednesday, January 8th.

Nominations for a position will only be accepted on the night of the A.G.M. if no other person has been previously nominated before the closing date. Do not nominate a person without their permission. Honorary positions will be ratified at the Club A.G.M.

Yours	sincerely	y,
yours	sincerei	γ,

Frankie Nolan

Runaí – Na hEalaí

2024 - Outgoing Executive Committee	<u>Nomination</u>
Chairperson: Jim Bourke (Term completed)	
Vice Chairperson(s): Kevin Lanigan	
Secretary: Frankie Nolan	
Fixtures Secretary: Alan P. Ryan	
Treasurer: Sean McDonnell	
P.R.O.: Colm O'Sullivan	
Registrar: Siobhan O'Dwyer	
Juvenile Chairman: Sean McDonnell	
Juvenile Secretary: Robbie Flynn	
Development Officer: Sean O'Shea	
Children's Officer: Mary Barrett (Appointment)	
Club Designated Person: Jim Kennedy	
Games Development Officer: Pat Sinnott	
Camogie Secretary: Michael Russell	
Culture & Language: Niall Breathnách	
Healthy Club Officer: Jim Kennedy	
Insurance Officer: Elaine Power	
Tipperary Draw/Sweep Co-ordinator: Pat Sinnott	
Tus/CE Scheme Co-ordinator: Willie Walsh	
County Board Delegate: Jerry McDonnell	
South Board Delegate(s): Jerry McDonnell	
Player Representative: TBD	

Motions:		